1701 E Sarah Dewitt Dr. Gonzales, TX 78629 830-672-7323

Meet the Staff of West Motors

Staff Photo

Ferd & Audrey West Sr. - Owners

830-672-7323 - ferdsr@westmotors.com

Staff Photo

Ferd West Jr - General Manager

830-672-7323 - ferdjr@westmotors.com

Staff Photo

Mark West - Business Manager

830-672-7323 - mark@westmotors.com

Staff Photo

Jackie Short - Office Manager

830-672-7323 - jackie@westmotors.com

Staff Photo

Jason Condel - Sales & IT Manager

830-672-7323 - sales@westmotors.com

Jason has worn many hats at West Motors from starting off as Service Manager to IT Tech to Sales at the main office. Let Jason get you in that vehicle of your dreams today!

Staff Photo

Cody Mashburn - Service Manager

830-672-7323 - service@westmotors.com

Cody started off running heavy equipment for the City of Gonzales. Since then he worked for a local company as a heavy equipment mechanic for a few years before arriving here at West Motors as our Service Manager. Cody works hard to make sure our customers are taken care of in every way possible.

Staff Photo

Duane Tieken - Towing Manager

830-351-1152 - towing@westmotors.com

Staff Photo

Felicia Rios - Tow Driver/Detail

830-351-1152 - Felicia@westmotors.com

Staff Photo

Ron Price - Mechanic

830-672-7323 -

ASE Certified Mechanic has been in the industry for 30 years and specializes in all makes and models. Price previously worked @ John Whitt Chevrolet and Quality Chevrolet before arriving here at West Motors. Some may even say he's the "Captain" of his trade.

Staff Photo

Ron Love - Mechanic

830-672-7323 -

ASE Certified Mechanic has been in the industry for almost 50 years now. Love previously worked @ John Whitt Chevrolet and Quality Chevrolet before arriving here at West Motors. Mr. Love is often mentioned as the best "Front End" man in the county.

Staff Photo

Pam West - Sales

830-203-5288 - westmotorson183@yahoo.com

Staff Photo

West Motors - Friendly Staff

817-793-2794 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with West Motors is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 830-672-7323 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us